Home > Partnerships

Partnerships

Intergovernmental Russian-Chinese Commission for Investment Cooperation

The Commission was established in 2014 chaired by A.G. Siluanov, First Deputy Chairman of the Government of the Russian Federation, and Han Zheng, Vice Premier of the People’s Republic of China.

As part of the Commission, the Consultative Committee of Entrepreneurs (“the Committee”) was formed with involvement of representatives from major Russian and Chinese companies.

The Committee is an important tool for active support and promotion of bilateral investment projects. The Committee is managed jointly by the Russian Direct Investment Fund (RDIF) and China Investment Corporation (CIC).

Silk Road Fund

Silk Road Fund (SRF) was established in 2014 with the total capital of USD 40 billion and RMB 100 billion from the State Administration of Foreign Exchange, China Investment Corporation, China Development Bank and Export-Import Bank of China.

SRF provides investment and financing support for trade and economic cooperation under the framework of the Belt and Road initiative.

RCIF, RDIF and SRF are considering a number of joint investment projects in Russia, including in the areas of infrastructure, petrochemicals and logistics.

AIIB

Asian Infrastructure Investment Bank (AIIB) was established in 2016 and have now grown to 93 approved members worldwide, including China and Russia.

AIIB focuses on investments in sustainable infrastructure and other productive sectors in Asia and beyond to facilitate cooperation between different countries.

RCIF, RDIF and AIIB cooperate in respect of potential joint investments in Russian infrastructure projects.

Regional China-Russia RMB Fund

RCIF and China Investment Corporation (CIC), Suiyong Capital and Dazheng Investment Group will establish a regional China-Russia RMB fund. The Fund's target capital is 5 billion yuan. Investors have already committed 1.5 billion yuan (about $ 225 million) to the Fund's management during the first stage of its establishment, which will be used in equal proportions to support projects in Russia and China. The Fund will prioritize cooperation on projects within natural resources extraction and processing sectors, financial services, industrial production and healthcare, as well as the development of the Russian technology sector.

China Development Bank

China Development Bank (CDB) is the world’s largest development finance institution, and the largest Chinese bank for financing cooperation, long-term lending and bond issuance.

RDIF and CDB have envisaged the constitution of the China-Russia RMB Investment Cooperation Fund. The Memorandum of Understanding was signed in 2017 by the executives of the RDIF and CDB during the Russia-China negotiations in Moscow. It was attended by Vladimir Putin, the leader of the Russian Federation, and Xi Jinping, the leader of the People’s Republic of China.

China-Russia RMB Investment Cooperation Fund is expected to facilitate the establishment of a simplified framework for direct investments with settlements in national currencies. The investments will be total RMB 68bn ($10bn equivalent). The investment activities will focus on Russian and Chinese projects, including One Belt-One Road and Eurasian Economic Union initiatives. RDIF will implement the project via the RCIF, while CDB will implement the project via its wholly owned subsidiary China Development Bank Capital (CDBC).

Главная > Партнерства

Партнерства

Межправительственная Российско-Китайская комиссия по инвестиционному сотрудничеству

Комиссия была создана в 2014 году под председательством А.Г. Силуанова, Первого заместителя Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации, и Хань Чжэна, Вице-премьера Госсовета Китайской Народной Республики.

В рамках Комиссии был сформирован Деловой консультативный комитет (далее - «Комитет») с участием представителей ведущих российских и китайских компаний.

Комитет выступает важным инструментом активной поддержки и продвижения двусторонних инвестиционных проектов. Российский фонд прямых инвестиций (РФПИ) и Китайская инвестиционная корпорация (CIC) совместно управляют деятельностью Комитета.

Фонд «Шелковый путь»

Фонд «Шелковый путь» (SRF) был создан в 2014 году с общим капиталом в размере 40 млрд долл. США и 100 млрд юаней, предоставленным Государственным валютным управлением КНР, Китайской инвестиционной корпорацией, Экспортно-импортным банком Китая и Банком развития Китая.

SRF обеспечивает инвестиционную и финансовую поддержку торгово-экономическому сотрудничеству в рамках инициативы «Один Пояс - один путь».

РКИФ, РФПИ и Фонд «Шелковый путь» рассматривают ряд совместных инвестиционных проектов в России, в том числе в области развития инфраструктуры, нефтехимии и логистики.

Азиатский банк инфраструктурных инвестиций (AIIB)

Азиатский банк инфраструктурных инвестиций (AIIB) был учрежден в 2016 г. Сегодня число утвержденных участников Банка по всему миру, включая Россию и Китай, выросло до 93.

Банк уделяет особое внимание инвестициям в развитие инфраструктуры и других производственных секторов в Азии и за ее пределами для содействия сотрудничеству между разными странами.

РКИФ, РФПИ и Азиатский банк инфраструктурных инвестиций сотрудничают в области потенциальных совместных инвестиций в российские инфраструктурные проекты.

Региональный китайско-российский фонд в юанях

РКИФ, Китайская инвестиционная корпорация (CIC), Suiyong Capital и Dazheng Investment Group создадут региональный китайско-российский фонд в юанях. Целевой капитал Фонда составит 5 млрд юаней. Инвесторы уже внесли 1,5 млрд юаней (около 225 млн долл. США) под управление Фонда на первом этапе его создания. Эти средства будут в равных долях использованы на поддержание проектов в России и в Китае.

Среди приоритетов Фонда - сотрудничество по проектам, связанным с добычей природных ресурсов и переработкой, промышленностью и здравоохранением, а также развитием российского технологического сектора.

Китайский банк развития

Китайский банк развития (CDB) является крупнейшим в мире финансовым учреждением развития и крупнейшим банком на территории Китая, который занимается финансированием сотрудничества, долгосрочным кредитованием и выпуском облигаций.

РКИФ и CDB наметили создание Китайско-Российского фонда инвестиционного сотрудничества в юанях. Меморандум о взаимопонимании был подписан в 2017 году руководителями РКИФ и CDB во время российско-китайских переговоров в Москве. В переговорах участвовали лидеры РФ и КНР Владимир Путин и Си Цзиньпин.

Как ожидается, Китайско-Российский фонд инвестиционного сотрудничества в юанях будет содействовать формированию упрощенной системы прямых инвестиций с расчетами в национальных валютах. Общий объем инвестиций составит 68 млрд юаней (эквивалент 10 млрд долл. США). Инвестиционная деятельность будет сосредоточена на российских и китайских проектах, включая инициативу «Один Пояс - один путь» и проекты Евразийского экономического союза. РФПИ планирует реализовать проект через РКИФ, тогда как CDB использует для этой цели свою дочернюю компанию, полностью принадлежащую государству - China Development Bank Capital (CDBC).